Udaariyaan 21st July 2021 Full Episode

Then at that moment, Fateh stated that I needed you to appreciate the gathering that is the reason I did that. Tejo says that is the reason I’m feeling light and I can mention to you what is in my heart and what I feel about. Fateh says feel free to mention to me what is in your heart. Tejo says that j felt that I ought to have arrived behind schedule on the primary day of our marriage.

Udaariyaan 20th July 2021 Written Update: Fateh And Tejo Run To Some Place

Later Fateh states thank you Tejo that you didn’t do that. Tejo says I needed to slap you when you make me need Jasmin’s saree on the puja day. You had tossed milk on me and showed all your outrage on me. Fateh stops the vehicle unexpectedly, Tejo asks what occurred. He said to escape the vehicle. He says I need you to slap me now. Tejo says I’m grieved, I didn’t imply that. I resented that time yet now I’m fine. I just communicated my sentiments and mentioned to you what I have gone through while you were doing this to me.

Udaariyaan Today’s Episode Update

Then Fateh holds Tejo’s hand and says that I was vexed due to Chameli and was finished broken. I abused you, however, you generally upheld me in my more terrible too. You turned into my dearest companion and assisted me with continuing forward from Chameli. You are a precious diamond to me and anybody would be glad in the event that you will be his significant other. I’m one of those fortunate spouses who have a wide like you. Tejo says that I am glad to realize that you understood your slip-ups. Fateh cries and Tejo consoles him. Jasmin is preparing and reviews Fateh, she tosses things and shows her displeasure.

Barrister Babu 21st July 2021 Today’s Full Episode Written Update: Anirudh Agrees To Join The Party

Then She shouts that Fateh is mine and I would get him back. Fateh and Tejo get into the vehicle about the vehicle do begin. Downpour starts and Tejo gives him an umbrella while he checks the vehicle. Tejo stated I have kept it in the vehicle on the off chance that we required it. Fateh ruins his shirt as motor oil is gotten into his shirt. Then he removes his shirt and attempts to stop the spillage of oil. She requests that he take her dupatta. She cleans his face with her dupatta. He says that I will attempt indeed and takes a gander at him. She reviews the recollections they spent together. The umbrella flies by the breeze and Tejo falls back. Later at that moment, Fateh holds her hand and they sit into the vehicle. Jasmin strolls out and about and Amrik gives her a lift. Jasmin says that I need to discover him as quickly as time permits. I feel that Fateh is in a tough situation. So remember to grab the complete scene of Udaariyaan only on colors tv on time and for additional insights on the show stay in touch with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Udaariyaan 21st July 2021 Full Episode Written Update  Tejo   Fateh Leave From Party - 63Udaariyaan 21st July 2021 Full Episode Written Update  Tejo   Fateh Leave From Party - 19Udaariyaan 21st July 2021 Full Episode Written Update  Tejo   Fateh Leave From Party - 17Udaariyaan 21st July 2021 Full Episode Written Update  Tejo   Fateh Leave From Party - 6